MakerSpaces in India

Check out the list of all active MakerSpaces in India.
If you want to add your space to the list, please reach out to us.

MakerSpaces in India

Sl.No MakerSpace Location Website
1 Fab Lab-Technopark Trivandrum  https://startupmission.kerala.gov.in/fablab
2 Fab Lab- Startup Village Kochi  https://startupmission.kerala.gov.in/fablab
3 CEPT University Fab Lab Ahmedabad http://fablab.cept.ac.in/
4 Workbench Projects Bangalore https://www.workbenchprojects.com/
5 IKP Eden Bangalore http://ikpeden.com/
 6  Makers Asylum Mumbai  http://www.makersasylum.com/
 7  Riidl Centre Mumbai  http://riidl.org/
 8  Curiosity Gym Mumbai  http://curiositygym.com/
9 Vigyan Ashram   Pune  http://vigyanashram.com/
 10 IoT Labs Bangalore  http://bangalorealphalab.in/
 11  Makers Asylum  Delhi  http://www.makersasylum.com/
 12  Meerut MakerSpace Meerut  http://www.meerutmakerspace.com/
 13  National Innovation Foundation  Ahmedabad  http://www.nif.org.in/
 14  E4D Banjarapalya  Bangalore  https://www.fablabs.io/bpalya
 15  MakersLoft Kolkata http://kolkatamaker.space/
 16  Collab House Hyderabad http://collab.house/

Start typing and press Enter to search