MakerSpaces Around the World

Check out the list of all active MakerSpaces Around the World.
If you want to add your space to the list, please reach out to us.

MakerSpaces Around the World

Makerspaces in North America

Country MakerSpace Location Website
United States The Crucible Oakland, CA  http://thecrucible.org/
United States HeatSync Labs Mesa, AZ  http://www.heatsynclabs.org/
United States Harold Washington Library Center Chicago, IL https://www.chipublib.org/maker-lab/
United States FamiLab Longwood, FL https://familab.org/
United States Sector 67 Madison, WI http://www.sector67.org/blog/
United States  The KID Museum Bethesda, MD  http://kid-museum.org/

 

Makerspaces in Europe

Country MakerSpace Location Website
United Kingdom FABLAB Devon Devon  http://www.fablabdevon.org/
United Kingdom Makerversity London  http://makerversity.org/
Netherlands Makerversity Amsterdam http://makerversity.org/
France Nouvelle Fabrique Paris http://www.nouvellefabrique.fr/
Spain MADE Makerspace Barcelona http://made-bcn.org/
Germany  MAKE Germany Munich  http://make-germany.de/

 

Makerspaces in Asia

Country MakerSpace Location Website
India Fab Lab-Technopark Trivandrum  https://startupmission.kerala.gov.in/fablab
India Fab Lab- Startup Village Kochi  https://startupmission.kerala.gov.in/fablab
India CEPT University Fab Lab Ahmedabad http://fablab.cept.ac.in/
India Workbench Projects Bangalore https://www.workbenchprojects.com/
India IKP Eden Bangalore http://ikpeden.com/
India  Makers Asylum Mumbai  http://www.makersasylum.com/
India  Riidl Centre Mumbai  http://riidl.org/
India  Curiosity Gym Mumbai  http://curiositygym.com/
India Vigyan Ashram   Pune  http://vigyanashram.com/
India IoT Labs Bangalore  http://bangalorealphalab.in/
India  Makers Asylum  Delhi  http://www.makersasylum.com/
India  Meerut MakerSpace Meerut  http://www.meerutmakerspace.com/
India  National Innovation Foundation  Ahmedabad  http://www.nif.org.in/
India  E4D Banjarapalya  Bangalore  https://www.fablabs.io/bpalya
India  MakersLoft Kolkata http://kolkatamaker.space/
India  Collab House Hyderabad http://collab.house/

Start typing and press Enter to search